Associates 2020-11-09T17:26:32+00:00

Our team of associates is committed to helping you define your financial goals, identify solutions to meet those goals, and design a plan to achieve financial independence. Our unique team approach surrounds you with professionals, who help you create personal strategies to minimize taxes and achieve your financial dreams.

NOTE: Cambridge is not affiliated with any of the entities listed.

Associate Office Locations

This map is updated regularly. Offices are listed by associate’s last name. To see the full listing, click the icon at the top left, then expand the list of “all items.”

Click on the associate name or the blue pins on the map for specific information.

Maximize the map by clicking at the top right, or zoom into a specific location for a better view.

Meet the Associates

David Beltran

David Beltran
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
david@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-425-3665
Direct: 650-425-3665
Location: San Mateo, CA

Roland Bergman

Roland Bergman
CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®, AIF®, CLU®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
roland@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-743-0225
Direct: 650-743-0225
Location: San Mateo, CA
Website >>

Michael Bivens

Michael Bivens
Branch Manager
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
mbivens@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-892-3387
Direct: 408-892-3387
Location: Gilbert, AZ

David Bobrowsky

David Bobrowsky
CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
dbobrowsky@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-322-0799
Direct: 510-928-3286
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Rickey Bowen

Rickey Bowen, CRPC
Independent Financial Planner
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
rickey.bowen@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-515-3368
Direct: 408-515-3368
Location: Sunnyvale, CA

Kevin A. Brown

Kevin A. Brown
CLU®, ChFC®
kbrown@gatewayfinancialadvisors.com
Office: 505-369-1224
Direct: 505-238-9440
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Website >>

Robert Burke

Robert Burke
Financial Professional
bob.burke@cambridgesecure.com
Office: 585-381-1868
Direct: 585-415-2269
Location: Brentwood, TN

Christina Caldwell

Christina Caldwell
Wealth Manager
RiverOak Wealth Managment
ccaldwell@gfainvestments.com
Office: 660-259-2777
Direct: 816-726-5874
Location: Lexington, MO

Phillip Carrell

Phillip Carrell
Financial Professional
JR Canon and Associates
phil@gfainvestments.com
Office: 575-393-4577
Direct: 575-302-1314
Location: Hobbs, NM

Evan Cole

Evan Cole
Financial Professional, RFC, AIF®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
Evan@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 505-585-5595
Direct: 916-792-1050
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Jeff Coleman

Jeff Coleman
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
JColeman@gfainvestments.com
Office: 816-427-7899
Direct: 816-898-7037
Location: Grain Valley, MO

Chad Cooper

Chad Cooper
MBA, Financial Professional
chad@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-585-5595
Direct: 505-688-4726
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Dennis Dresher

Dennis Dresher
LUTCF®
Dresher Financial
dennis@dresherfinancial.com
Office: 951-534-8016
Direct: 951-534-8016
Location: Murrieta, CA

Kathryn Duclo

Kathryn Duclo
LUTCF®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
kduclo@kathrynduclo.com
Office: 209-825-8088
Direct: 209-612-7733
Location: Manteca, CA
Website >>

Jeff Farley

Jeff Farley
CFP®, AIF®
The Solutions Group
jfarley@gfainvestments.com
Office: 713-899-7955
Direct: 713-899-7955
Location: Katy, TX

Fochson Fung

Fochson Fung
AIF®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
fochson@gfainvestments.com
Office: 650-577-5788
Direct: 408-398-8000
Location: San Mateo, CA

Amanda Foster

Amanda Foster
CFP®, CRPS®
Practical Financial Solutions
amanda@practical-financial.net
Office: 256-602-1108
Direct: 256-683-4110
Location: Huntsville, AL
Website >>

Aprilyn Chavez Geissler

Aprilyn Chavez Geissler
Registered Representative
Gateway Insurance and Financial Services
aprilyn@gfainvestments.com
Office: 505-585-5595
Direct: 505-270-9727
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Kevin Grady

Kevin Grady
CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®
Grady Financial Network, LLC
kevin@gradyfn.com
Office: 509-315-4326
Direct: 509-954-6448
Location: Spokane Valley, WA

Myrna Grigsby

Myrna Grigsby
Financial Professional
myrna@myrnagrigsby.com
Office: 325-670-9177
Direct: 325-370-3940
Location: Abilene, TX
Website >>

Diane Hall

Diane Hall
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
diane.hall@gatewaytex.com
Office: 210-757-4522
Direct: 210-336-9159
Location: Bulverde, TX

Mary Hanson

Mary Hanson
CFP®
Horizon Wealth Solutions
MaryH@hwsfinancial.com
Office:  925-309-4284 x101
Direct:  925-785-1415
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA
Website >>

Julie Ping He

Julie Ping He
CFP®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
jhe@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-507-9328
Direct: 408-507-9328
Location: San Jose, CA

Hans Heath

Hans Heath
Founding Partner
H&T Capital Advisors /
LGBT Financial
hans@htcag.com
H&T Office: 801-845-9339
LGBT Office: 801-791-5666
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Joseph Hurley

Joseph Hurley
AIF®
Gateway NW
jhurley@gatewaynw.com
Office: 306-723-5090
Direct: 360-910-0832
Location: Battle Ground, WA

Hae Jung Kim

Hae Jung Kim
AIF®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
HaeJung@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-636-3365
Direct: 415-309-6406
Location: Brisbane, CA

David King

David King
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
david.king@gfainvestments.com
Office: 225-978-1005
Direct: none
Location: New Orleans, LA

Heide Lee

Heide Lee
PhD, ChFC®, CLU®
heidelee@hlee1financial.com
Office: 617-876-7068
Direct: 617-682-8868
Location: Cambridge, MA

Mike Liu

Mike Liu
IAR
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
mikel@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-728-4350
Direct: 650-798-4831
Location: San Jose, CA
Website >>

Brian Lombardo

Brian Lombardo
CFP®, CPA
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
blombardo@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-728-4350
Direct: 408-421-6188
Location: Franklin, TN
Website >>

Dustin Ma

Dustin Ma
Financial Professional
LampPost Planning
dustin@lamppostplanning.com
Office: 510-488-3634
Direct: 510-488-3634
Location: Oakland, CA

Hawley MacLean

Hawley MacLean
LUTCF®, CLTC, CFS
hawley@macleanfinancialgroup.com
Office: 775-329-3041
Direct: 775-742-1999
Location: Reno, NV
Website >>

Douglas McAllister

Douglas McAllister
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
dmcallister@gfainvestments.com
Office: 415-519-1319
Direct: 415-519-1319
Location: San Francisco, CA

David McCaman

David McCaman
CPA, Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
davem@gfainvestments.com
Office: 408-202-1481
Direct: 408-202-1481
Location: San Jose, CA

Will McDonough

Will McDonough
Financial Professional
Gateway NW Wealth Advisors
will@gatewaynw.com
Office: 907-854-0237
Direct: 360-334-7351
Location: Battle Ground, WA
Website >>

Adam Miller

Adam Miller
Investment Advisor Representative
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
amiller@gfainvestments.com
Office: (505) 565-5299
Direct: 505-350-3883
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Richard L. Miller

Richard L. Miller
CLU©, ChFC©, CAP©, CASL©, LUTCF
Richard L Miller, LLC
richard@thatrichardmiller.com
Office: 509-902-1850
Direct: 509-910-5000
Location: Yakima, WA

Robert Miller

Robert Miller
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
rmiller@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-548-2832
Direct: 925-548-2832
Location: Dublin, CA

Michael Olff

Michael Olff
CFP®, CRTP
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
molff@gfainvestments.com
Office: 925-322-8067
Direct: 925-354-7602
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Harry Panosian

Harry Panosian
CFP®, CDFA®, ChFC®, AIF®
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
harry@GFAinvestments.com
Office: 480-699-1055
Direct: 602-320-1900
Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Anita J. Patel

Anita J. Patel, CFA
Financial Professional
Anita J. Patel
anita@anitajpatel.com
Direct: 408-660-3172
Location: Miami, FL

Sean Pettengill

Sean Pettengill
Financial Professional
Pettengill Financial Services, LLC
seanpettengill@cambridgeresource.com
Office: 413-532-8800
Direct: none
Location: South Hadley, MA

Marli Raney

Marli Raney
Financial Professional
Contemporary Benefits, LLC
marli@contemporarybenefitsllc.com
Office: 575-769-3965 x105
Direct: 575-693-9408
Location: Clovis, NM
Website >>

Art Rossetti

Art Rossetti
Insurance Agent
Gateway Insurance Group
art@artrossetti-insurance.com
Office: 209-589-0770
Direct: 209-595-8906
Location: Manteca, CA

Rene Ruiz

Rene Ruiz
Financial Professional
Nexus Financial Solutions
rene@nexusfinancialsolutions.com
Office: 210-621-7652
Location: San Antonio, TX

Lou Sackal

Lou Sackal
Financial Professional
Elemental FPG, Inc.
lsackal@elementalfpg.com
Office: 518-892-1802
Direct: 518-892-1802
Location: Clifton Park, NY
Website >>

Cindy Shi

Cindy Shi
CPA
One Stop Financial Services, Inc.
cindyshi@cindyshicpa.com
Office: 408-873-1021
Direct: 408-893-6356
Location: Cupertino, CA

Larry Sidney

Larry Sidney
Wealth Advisor
MacLean Financial Group
larry@macleanfinancialgroup.com
Office: 775-329-3041 x108
Direct: 775-204-1171
Location: Reno, NV
Website >>

Marcus Sikors

Marcus Sikors
Managing Director
Manor Ridge Wealth
marcus@manorwealth.com
Office: 310-773-3963
Direct: 310-413-8119
Location: Beverly Hills, CA
Website >>

Craig Snavley

Craig Snavley
ChFC®, CLU®,CASL®, RICP®
Snavely Financial Group
craig@snavelyfinancialgroup.com
Office: 314-416-2607
Direct: 314-651-7432
Location: St. Louis, MO
Website >>

Marika Somorjai

Marika Somorjai
Financial Professional
Future Legacy
marika@futurelegacy.com
Office: 408-446-3337
Direct: 408-799-8749
Location: Cupertino, CA
Website >>

Kimberlie Sonnenberg

Kimberlie Sonnenberg
CRPC®
Sonnenberg Financial Services
Kimberlie@SonnenbergFS.com
Office: 208-325-1828
Direct: 619-889-7855
Location: San Diego, CA
Website >>

Vickie Steimle

Vickie Steimle
Financial Professional
Gateway Financial Advisors, Inc.
vickie@gfainvestments.com
Office: 636-244-1433
Direct: 314-610-6556
Location: St. Peters, MO

Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor
Wealth Management Specialist
H&T Capital Advisors /
LGBT Financial
ryan@htcag.com
H&T Office: 801-845-9339
LGBT Office: 435-760-4158
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Thomas Tollefson

Thomas Tollefson
Financial Professional
Clear Plan Financial
tom@cphasefinancial.com
Office: 763-482-9171
Direct: 763-482-9171
Location: Eden Prairie, MN

Gail Van Nest

Gail Van Nest
CFP®, ChFc, CLTC, RICP
Bridgepoint Financial
gvannest@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 713-586-2502
Direct: 713-304-8773
Location: Houston, TX

Brent Ward

Brent Ward
Financial Professional
Award Financial Group
bward@awardfinancialgroup.com
Office: 916-685-1038
Direct: 916-765-7006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Website >>

Sarah Whittaker

Sarah Whittaker
Financial Professional
Gateway NW Wealth Advisors
sarah@gatewaynw.com
Office: 360-723-5090
Direct: 503-922-0031
Location: Battle Ground, WA
Website >>

Bradley Wimpee

Bradley Wimpee
CRPC®
The DFS Group, LLC
brad@thedfsgroupllc.com
Office: 972-417-2900
Location: Richardson, TX
Website >>

Andrew Wittich

Andrew Wittich
MBA
Bridgepoint Financial
andy@bridgepointfinancial.net
Office: 832-356-3727
Direct: 713-269-4556
Location: Houston, TX

Gary Wood

Gary Wood
LUTCF®, AAMS
Wood & Associates, Inc.
gw@woodandassociates.com
Office: 702-562-9663
Direct: 702-480-7150
Location: Las Vegas, NV